A way to turn off the web page
It would be useful to have a way to deactivate the event webpage once the event is over so that people can’t keep going to the site post-event, or that any remaining links (such as those that sit on Facebook, etc.) are no longer going to an active page.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.