Skip to main content

Would like to move guests between hosts in Manage Registrants

The ability to move guests from one host to another host in Manage Registrants.

Status: Completed18 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments18

  • Edith Henry changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Nov 5

    Pinned

    Good morning! Super excited to share that this functionality is now available in Vision Dinner events! Make sure to check it out!

  • Red Handle

    •

    May 7

    That is a very essential tool for my team! We move registrants across tables constantly.

  • Purple Fries

    •

    Apr 9

    Agree. For now, the guest’s registration has to be cancelled then re-entered and moved to the new host.

  • Sapphire Pinwheel

    •

    May 26

    yes please!

  • Purple Fries

    •

    Aug 31

    100% agree! It’s very difficult right now managing my guests without being able to move them between Table Hosts. This is something I constantly need to do throughout the process as things change. Deleting and then re-adding guests is not a helpful option, as it confuses them and they think their registration has been canceled, even when you try to explain. I keep getting requests to make changes and trying to keep it all straight without being able to move guests to a different host is overwhelming.

    • Black Moss

      •

      Oct 7

      Yes! Agreed

  • Amethyst Lemon

    •

    Jun 17

    Absolutely!

  • Teal Lightbulb

    •

    Jun 26

    Agree! And without have to assign the guests/host to a particular table.

  • Salmon Yogurt

    •

    Jul 23

    100% agree! I move guests between hosts multiple times a day.

  • Fuchsia Deer

    •

    Jul 28

    Agree! I’m a frequent user of this feature.

  • Pink Darkmatter

    •

    Aug 11

    Agree!